Anti-Ragging

Anti-Ragging Committee” for the Academic session 2020-21:

Chairman Anti-Ragging Committee :
Name: Dr.Shamita Chakraborty
Profession: Director
Address: MM College of Technology, Raipur
Mobile No.: 7509600007
Fax No: 07720-204008
E-Mail: director@mmctraipur.com

Members Anti-Ragging Committee :

S.No Name of Members & Designation Mobile No. & Email id
1 Dr. (Mrs.) Kiran Chhabra
HOD Computer Science & Engg.; Dean Administration
9826131108
kiran@mmctraipur.com
2 Mrs. Shubha Vaghmarey,
HOD Civil ; Dean Academics
9893083976
shubha@mmctraipur.com
3 Mrs. Vandana Chauhan
HOD Electronics & Telecomm. Engg. & Coordinator Dept. of EEE & Mining

9893906401
vandana@mmctraipur.com
4 Dr.(Mrs.) Pramisha Sharma
HOD Chemistry & Dean Examinations
9826425020
pramisha@mmctraipur.com
5 Dr.(Mrs.) Anjali Deshpandey
Assistant Professor, Electronics & Telecom. Engg.; Dean Students’ Welfare
9009660700
anjalidpande@yahoo.com
6 Mr. Omesh Chandrakar
HOD Mechanical Engg.; Dean(Social Affairs)
7509547139
hod_mechanical@mmctraipur.com
7 Mr. Nitin Sharma
HOD Electrical & Electronics Engg.; Dean Industry-Academia Collaboration
9179537436
hod_eee@mmctraipur.com
8 Mr. Yogesh Tamboli
Asst. Professor Mining Engg.
7354840225
ytamboli777@gmail.com
9 Dr. Mejar Singh,
Sports officer & Administrative Officer
9009989674
mejar@mmctraipur.com

Thana Incharge, Mandir Hasaud Police Station, Raipur

Representative from Collectorate Office

Members from NGO Organization “ISHMA”

  • 1. Mrs. Indu Chhatterjee
  • 2. Mrs. Shobha Rao

Electronics Media-MY FM, ETV, IBC-24(Chhattisgarh)

Print Media-Haribhoomi & Deshbandhu

The responsibilities of the committee are:

  • 1. To monitor and oversee the performance of the Anti-Ragging Squad in preventing any incidents of ragging in the institution.
  • 2. All the reports lodged by Anti-Ragging squad, to be dealt immediately. Regular meeting with Anti-ragging squad.

Grievance Redressal Committee

Chairman Grievance Redressal Committee
Name: Mrs. Shubha Vaghmarey
Department: HOD Civil Engg & Dean (Innovation & Creativity)
Mobile No.: 9893083976
E-Mail: shubha@mmctraipur.com

Members

S.No Name of faculty & Department Mobile No. & Email id
1 Dr. (Mrs.) Pramisha Sharma
HOD Chemistry
9826425020
pramisha@mmctraipur.com
2 Mrs. Madhvi Kshatri
Assistant Professor, CSE
9827495906
thakurminu.u@gmail.com
3 Mr. Omesh Chandrakar
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engg.
8827371793
Omesh.chandrakar1986@gmail.com
4 Mr. Nitin Sharma
HOD Electrical & Electronics Engg.
9179537436
hod_eee@mmctraipur.com

A registry to register the complaint is provided under the supervision of

Name: Mrs. Vandana Chouhan
Department: HOD, Electronics & Telecommunication Engg
Mobile No.: 9893906401
E-Mail: vandana@mmctraipur.com

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Chairman Internal Complaints Committee
Name: Dr. Shamita Chakraborty
Designation: Director
Mobile No.: 7509600007
E-Mail: director@mmctraipur.com

MEMBERS

S.No Name of faculty & Department Mobile No. & Email id
1 Dr.(Mrs.) Kiran Chhabra
HOD, Computer Science & Engineering
9826131108
kiran@mmctraipur.com
2 Mrs. Shubha Vaghmarey,
HOD Civil Engineering
9893083976
shubha@mmctraipur.com
3 Mrs. Vandana Chauhan
HOD Electronics & Telecomm. Engineering
9893906401
vandana@mmctraipur.com
4 Dr. (Mrs.) Pramisha Sharma
HOD Chemistry
9826425020
pramisha@mmctraipur.com
5 Mrs. Indu Chatterjee
Social Activist, NGO, Ishma
9977601091
indu@gmail.com
6 Mrs. Shobha Rao
Social Activist, NGO, Ishma
8462081610
shobharao@gmail.com

COMMITTEE FOR PREVENTION OF CASTE BASED DISCRIMINATION (SC/ST)

Chairman Committee for prevention of caste based discrimination
Name: Mrs. Rashmi Chandrakar
Designation: Assistant Professor, CSE
Mobile No.: 9303008256
E-Mail: rashmi101@yahoo.com

Members

S.No Name of faculty & Department Mobile No. & Email id
1 Mr. Omesh Chandrakar
HOD, Mechanical Engg.
8827371793
hod_mechanical@mmctraipur.com
2 Ms. Parwati Banjare
Technical Assistant , Workshop
939961298
p_banjaremmct@gmail.com
3 Mr. Basant Verma
Office Assistant
9926570589
Vbasant96@gmail.com
4 Mr. Bodhan Diwan
Office Assistant
8823856900
bodhan_diwan@mmctraipur.com
5 Mr.Amit Kumar Ratre

9575780346
amitratremmct@gmail.com