Governing Body


“We are what we repeatedly do, Excellence, therefore, is not an act but a habit” – Aristotle

The field of technical education has been seeing a tremendous change over the last few years. With India becoming the second fastest growing economy in the world, demand for quality human resources has risen sharply in the last two decades. It is a challenge before educational institutes today to meet this rapidly growing demand of technical professionals without compromising on global standards and quality.

Accepting this challenge, M. M. Foundation, a social charitable organization in Raipur, established “M. M. College of Technology” in the session 2007-08. The aim is to impart high quality technical education to the needy students of the newly born State of Chhattisgarh leading to their wholesome development into talented professionals as well as responsible citizens contributing towards faster socio-economic development of the State and the Country. Today, M. M. College has become one of the leading colleges in the region providing best in class technical education to the students.

The office bearers and members of the foundation are educationists, philanthropists, social workers and possess strong will power to build up an institution with the objective of turning it into a Deemed University with excellent infrastructure and the best of faculty as its academic force.

Members of M M Foundation & Governing Body, MMCT, Raipur
1. Mr. C.K. Shukla President
2. Mr. Sharad Shukla Vice President
3. Mrs. Maya Shukla Secretary
4. Ms. Tanvi Dixit Joint Secretary
5. Dr. Manju Shukla Treasurer
6. Mr. Ashok Trivedi Member
7. Mr. Ravi Shukla Member